Will my Deluxe automatically renew when it expires?

When a Deluxe subscription expires, the account will not renew automatically. What will happen is the account will revert back to a Lite account. The benchmark features and assessments become inactive and no longer appear in your account. The benchmark data will not be accessible because the features that display it will become inactive.

Since the Deluxe upgrade was made through a Lite account, the students and the Lite data remain intact even if the Deluxe upgrade expires.

If you want to keep your benchmark data, you can do so by either printing it off in the form of reports or download the information into a spreadsheet.

To export data, login to your account and go to the “Reports” section. Next choose the “Groups” tab. To the right of each group name is a link to do a “Data Export” by exporting a .csv file. Choose the group whose data you want to export and an Excel file in the .csv format will be downloaded to your desktop. A .csv format means a document has no formatting associated with it.

If you want the additional ability to do an analysis of your data, you will need to save this document in an .xls format. In an .xls format, you can calculate things like average scores for your class, and compare those to the score associated with the 50th percentile (‘on-grade performance’). If you are unsure how to calculate these or which formulas to use in Excel, please do a Google search for instructions.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us