When you want to remove a student from an account, be aware this will permanently remove this student from your account.
To permanently remove a student, login to your account and go to the Student’s tab. In the Students column to the right, locate the student for removal and click on their name. To the right of the student’s name is a red trash can icon. If you click on it, a pop-up window will appear like the example listed below. When you click on the delete button, the student or students listed in that pop-up window will be removed permanently from your account.