Help Center : Teacher Edition

If our Deluxe upgrade expires before we can renew, will we lose our students and their data?

We never delete data. Since the Deluxe upgrade was made through a Lite account the students and data remain intact even if the Deluxe upgrade expires. What does happen when the Deluxe subscription expires is that the benchmark features and assessments become inactive and no longer appear in your account.

Last Updated: September 4th, 2019
Filed under: FAQ