Help Center : Teacher Edition

Deleting a Student from an Account

Students are deleted by logging into an account, clicking on the Students tab, selecting the name of the student in the right hand column (called Students) and then clicking on the trash can icon located to the right of the student’s name

 

Last Updated: February 5th, 2020
Filed under: FAQ,How To Use