Help Center : Teacher Edition

Deleting a Student from a Group

To remove a student from a group, login to your account and click on the Students tab. Next, click on a Group name in the Group column located on the left. In the Students column to the right, students that belong in that group are highlighted in black.

To remove a highlighted student from a group, deselect the name of the student by clicking on the checked box to the left of the student’s name. When the box is unchecked and the student name unhighlighted, it no longer belongs to the group.

Last Updated: February 5th, 2020
Filed under: FAQ,How To Use